How can I resent my Membership confirmation link ?

            Your customers can resend the confirmation link to themselves when they try to log in into the membership.

            Once they do so an error message will appear and will request for them to resend the email so they may be able to confirm:




            Updated: 12 Oct 2018 08:38 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0