How can I cancel my Kyvio account and delete all my data associated with it?

            We have added an option for you to personally cancel your Kyvio account, and delete all of your data within it

            Note: This action can not be reversed, once you have accepted to delete all of your data, it can not be retrieved 

            You can Cancel/Delete your account by first going to your account settings, and scrolling to the bottom of the page








            After pressing the Cancel your account button, a popup will appear asking you to verify your decision 





            After verification, an Email will be sent to our support team, where they will cancel your Kyvio subscription and delete all of your accounts data along with it. 



            Updated: 10 May 2018 01:47 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0